Verein > Vorstand

 

1. Vorstand:
 
Andreas Klinger  
Tel: 0871 / 4 11 64 (VfL-Büro)
E-Mail: klinger.schule@gmx.de

2. Vorstand:
 
Silvia Nitzinger  
Tel: 0171 / 78 99 81 2
E-Mail: silvia.nitzinger@vfl-landshut.de
3. Vorstand:
 
Robert Gewies  
Tel: 
E-Mail: 

Sportwart:
 
Patrick Jahn
Mobil: 0176 / 63 26 87 35
E-Mail: patrick.jahn@gmx.com
Schatzmeister:
 
Josef Vogl  
Tel: 0871 / 42 9 44
E-Mail: jovola@arcor.de

Schriftführerin:
 
Johanna Schramm 
Mobil: 0151 / 16 57 29 19
E-Mail: johanna.schramm@vfl-landshut.de

Referentin für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit:

Justina Wagner:
Tel: 0160 / 93 72 44 14
E-Mail: justina.wagner@gmx.de
Beisitzerin:

Carola Ringlstetter:
Tel: 0176 / 31 65 29 79
E-Mail: carola.ringlstetter@gmx.de
Beisitzer:

Matthias Lossa

Beisitzer:

Andreas Ansorge
Mobil: 0151 / 49 67 31 4
E-Mail: ansorge.andreas@web.de

Beisitzer:

Thomas Bergmaier
Mobil: 0151 / 17 81 16 76
E-Mail: webmaster@vfl-landshut.de


  nach oben